SALES HOURS:
Mon - Fri:
- 9am - 6pm
Sat:
- 9am - 4pm
Sun:
- Closed

Call for an appointment:
Local:
419-885-4601
Toll-Free:
1-877-506-7938

5080 West Alexis Rd.
Sylvania, OH 43560
SERVICE HOURS:
Mon - Fri:
- 9am - 5pm
Sat:
- 9am - 12pm(noon)
Sun:
- Closed


Contact Us:








(Maximum characters: 100)
You have characters left.

We are All American Coach Co.

Tom McGuire Tom McGuire President/Founder E-Mail: tom@aacoach.com
Jim McGuire Jim McGuire General Manager E-Mail: jim@aacoach.com
Todd Lacy Todd Lacy Business Manager E-Mail: tlacy@aacoach.com Office: 419-885-4601
George Ott George Ott Finance Manager E-Mail: gott@aacoach.com Office: 419-885-4601
Trent Cryer Trent Cryer RV Sales Specialist E-Mail: trent@aacoach.com Cell: 419-902-8715
Ruth Korowin Ruth Korowin RV Sales Specialist E-Mail: ruthk@aacoach.com Cell: 734-672-1161
Mike Miller Mike Miller RV Sales Specialist E-Mail: mike@aacoach.com Cell: 419-450-6004
Darren Worth Darren Worth Service E-Mail: service@aacoach.com Office: 419-885-4601
Bridget Bridget Parts & Accessories E-Mail: bridget@aacoach.com Office: 419-885-4601
Ruth Ruth Frazier Accounting E-Mail: ruth@aacoach.com Office: 419-885-4601
Zach DuVall Zach DuVall Information Systems E-Mail: zach@aacoach.com Office: 419-885-4601

5080 West Alexis Road, Sylvania, OH 43560

Click Here, to view a larger map.